• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Welcome to ICCBN 2017

2017 5th International Conference on Communications and Broadband Networking (ICCBN 2017), will be held in Bali, Indonesia on February 20-22, 2017.

 ICCBN 2017 aims to bring together top researchers around the world to exchange research results and address open issues in all aspects of Communications and Broadband Networking. It is sponsored by International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology and technically assisted by many universities and institutes.

The former ICCBN conferences had been held in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), Phuket (Thailand), Chennai (India), Singapore. It aims to serve as one of the leading international conferences for presenting novel and fundamental advances in the fields of Communications and Broadband Networking. Its mission is to foster communication among researchers and practitioners working in a wide variety of scientific areas with a common interest in improving Communications and Broadband Networking related techniques.

Publication Information

Accepted (Registered and Presented) papers will be included in the International Conference Proceedings Series by ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-4861-4), which will be archived in the ACM Digital Library, and indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus and submitted to be reviewed by Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index (ISI Web of Science).

Important Date

Submission Deadline December 20, 2016
Notification Date January 10, 2017
Registration Deadline January 25, 2017
Final Paper Submission January 25, 2017

Submission Methods

Please log in the Electronic Submission System and upload your paper

For presentation only, only abstract is needed
For presentation and publication, full paper is needed

Should you have any questions, please feel free  to contact us at iccbn@iacsit.net 


  • 2 Mar. 2017
    Harisno from Bina Nusantara University won the best presenter award in ICCBN 2017! (Click)
  • 2 Mar. 2017
    The conference photos are available online now. (Click)
  • 12 Jan. 2017
    Welcome Prof. Hoon Oh and Dr. Harshal A. Arolkar join in technical committee.
  • 08 Jan. 2017
    Welcome Prof. Heung-Gyoon Ryu, Prof. Junni Zou etc. scholars join in technical committee.
  • 21 Nov. 2016
    The final round of call for participants starts today and end on December 20.
  • 03 Nov. 2016
    Dr. Chen Wang, Prof. Jia-Chin Lin and Prof. Chih-Wei Huang join in the technical committee!

Technically Assisted by


Indexed by